Officers of the Barony

The Barony of Darkwater Officers

     
Landed Nobility
Baron HL James Highgate - Jake Tessler - baron@baronyofdarkwater.org
Baroness Mistress Milesenda de Bourges - Lana Tessler - baroness@baronyofdarkwater.org
Office of the Seneschal
Seneschal Lord David Archer - David Hofmann - 239-410-7370 - seneschal@baronyofdarkwater.org
  Deputy Seneschal HL Calpurnia Fortunata - JP Holcomb - 321-438-6705 - raebanana@gmail.com
  Drop Dead Seneschal HL Taran Saraev - Charles Hill - taranhill@gmail.com
  Constable Cu Meda O Siodhacain - Manny Hernandez - 786-543-4117 (text only) - constable@baronyofdarkwater.org
  Deputy Constable Nickel Hartman - Jessi Hartman - hartman.jessi.L@gmail.com
  Minister of Youth Lady Brienne Malcolm - Jess Boutwell - 407-461-0882 - callipsoebreezes@gmail.com
Office of the Hospitaller
Hospitaller Thyri Bersi - Melissa Karels - 407-492-4349 - hospitaller@baronyofdarkwater.org
  Deputy Hospitaller Lady Faith Tomlinson - Jennifer Clark - 407-473-2480 - celticdreammaker@gmail.com
  Deputy Hospitaller HL Gwenore Alexandra Mowbray - Deb Justice-Fields - 407-702-0220 - gwenore@cfl.rr.com
  Demo Deputy Baron Bil - Del Barlett - 407-730-1056 - bilgisayar50@yahoo.com
Office of Arts and Sciences
Art/Sci Minister Lady Ursula Blackpoole - Carmen Heffelfinger - artsci@baronyofdarkwater.org
  Deputy Art/Sci Minister Idonea de Tiguella - Tiger Worrell - tigerlnw@gmail.com
  Deputy Art/Sci Minister Shelly of Darkwater - Shelly Roberts - oddny@dirtydirk.com
Office of the Chronicler
Chronicler HL Calpurnia Fortunata - JP Holcomb - (321)438-6705 - chronicler@baronyofdarkwater.org
  Historian Gareth Dalyngrigge - Monte Watson - monte@the14thcentury.com
  Librarian Gareth Dalyngrigge - Monte Watson - monte@the14thcentury.com
Office of the Exchequer
Exchequer Gravin Eva van Oudeachterkol - Victoria Bone - 908-391-5864 - gravineva@gmail.com
  Deputy Exchequer HL Devasse ni Farqhar McFein - Denise Sams - 407-474-9163 - keltickittykat@gmail.com
  Deputy Exchequer L Angelline la Chaniere - Brandi Grose - 321-231-8006 (text only) - angelinesca@gmail.com
  Chamberlain Baron Bil - Del Barlett - 407-730-1056 - chamberlain@baronyofdarkwater.org
Office of the Herald
Herald Lord Kýlan Hundr - Keith Heffelfinger - 260-385-2354 - tridentkeype@gmail.com
  Deputy Herald Lord Ephrem Orbeli - Jacob Lon McGrew - 407-616-5432 - cyborgwolf87@aol.com
  Deputy Herald Syr Eldon Ungol - Kelly Moorman - syreldon@gmail.com
  Deputy Herald Baron Colm Dubh - Prof. N.W. Scott Catledge - 407-240-3436 - scat@cfl.rr.com
Office of the Knight's Marshal
Knight's Marshal Lady Vivienne Le'Corbeau - Erika Wilson - 386-689-4532 - raven16867@gmail.com
  Deputy Knight's Marshal Lady Tahmineh Ctesiphoni - Carolina Diaz - cdiazmedina73@gmail.com
  Deputy Knight's Marshal Lord Hywl Ap Wyn - Ian Hobbs - lazyfalcon@gmail.com
  Youth Marshal Lady Fiametta of Darkwater - Nicole Hunter - nikkihunter1010@gmail.com
  Rapier Marshal Lucan Reynes - Todd Phelps - phelpsta@yahoo.com
  Deputy Rapier Marshal Doña Miriam d'Hawke - Hawke - 407-902-9565 - miriamdhawke@gmail.com
  Archery Ranger Sir Eldon Ungol - Kelly Moorman - (407)365-2808 - Syreldon@gmail.com
  Deputy Archery Ranger Gravin Eva van Oudeachterkol - Victoria Bone - 908-391-5864 - gravineva@gmail.com
  Thrown Weapons Deputy Lady Faith Tomlinson - Jennifer Clark - 407-473-2480 - celticdreammaker@gmail.com
Office of the Webminister
Webminister L Angelline la Chaniere de Murat - Brandi Grose - 321-231-8006 (text only) - webminister@baronyofdarkwater.org
  Deputy Webminister Posadnik Sasha Gregor'evich Vilanov - Tommy Conant - 407-712-5201 - webminister@baronyofdarkwater.org
     
Guilds
  Brewing Guild Mistress Catherine Abernethy - Cathy Ferrar - cathy16star@gmail.com
  Cooking Guild HL Christoffer Koch - Chris Canatsey - canatsey86@gmail.com
  Fiber Arts Guild Mistress Ilene Johnnestoune - Samantha Steff - herald.ilene@gmail.com
  Glass Workers Guild Thyri Bersi - Melissa Karels - 407-492-4349 - lokissa@gmail.com
  Guild of Defense Master Chlothar Bructers - Tim Hebert - 321-418-4920 - bructerus@yahoo.com
    Doña Miriam d'Hawke - Hawke
  Herbal Guild Lady Rahil bint Haroun - Leann Hill - 321-230-3342 - rahil.bint.haroun@gmail.com
  Craftsman Guild Toki Inn Eldri Bassi - Joseph Karels - Yenndimak@gmail.com
  Performing Arts Guild Meisterin Adelheid Leinwater - Cyndi Maners - leinwater.adelheid@gmail.com
  Scribal Arts Guild Lady Ursula Blackpoole - Carmen Heffelfinger - blaidd_drwg@msn.com


The Canton of Loch Gryffyn

     
Office of the Seneschal
Seneschal Lord David of Loch Gryffyn – Dave Miller - 352-874-2328 – millerdavid0325@gmail.com
Office of the Hospitaller
Hospitaller Ockuth – Kathryn Hobbs – 508-981-9494 – kathrynhobbs64@gmail.com
Office of Arts and Sciences
Art/Sci Minister Beowulf of Loch Gryffyn – Nathan Ford - 352-530-8940 – vikingtournament@gmail.com
Office of the Chronicler
Chronicler Position open - Please contact the Loch Gryffyn Seneschal (listed above)
  Webminister Position open - Please contact the Loch Gryffyn Seneschal (listed above)
Office of the Exchequer
Exchequer Christine Chabrier – C. Christine Brunner – 603-340-0281 – clothier16c@hotmail.com
Office of the Herald
Herald HL Devasse ni Farghar Mcfain – Denise Sams – 407-474-9163 – keltickittykat@gmail.com
Office of the Knight's Marshal
Knight's Marshal Hywel Ap Wyn – Ian Hobbs – 713-252-0173 – lazyfalcon@gmail.com


The Canton of Swampkeype

     
Office of the Seneschal
Seneschal Lord David Archer - David Hoffman - 239-410-7370 - elmic11111@gmail.com
Office of the Hospitaller
Hospitaller Lord James Highgate - Jake Tessler - 407-222-3736 - jacob.a.tessler@gmail.com
Office of Arts and Sciences
Art/Sci Minister HL Milesenda de Bourges - Lana Tessler - 603-508-0390 - minxlette@gmail.com
Office of the Exchequer
Exchequer Gravin Eva van Oudeachterkol - Victoria Bone - 908-391-5864 - gravineva@gmail.com
Office of the Herald
Herald Baron Gryfyn de Moyon - Sam Moon - 407-765-5848 - barongryfyn@gmail.com
Office of Knight's Marshall
Knight's Marshall Hersir Haakon Bjornsson - Mike Pelfrey - hersir3@gmail.com
Youth Marshall Hersir Haakon Bjornsson - Mike Pelfrey - hersir3@gmail.com