Officers

Arts & Sciences Minister:

HL Taran Saraev

mka Charles Hilltaranhill@gmail.com

407-907-7056 (text first)

artsci@baronyofdarkwater.org

Chatelaine:

Lady Margarita di Rossi

mka Rita Miller

Chatelaine@baronyofdarkwater.org

Chronicler:

Lady Leane Meyrick

mka LeAnn Retzlaff

785-224-8440 (Please Text)

chronicler@baronyofdarkwater.org

Exchequer

David Archer

mka David Hofmann

Exchequer@baronyofdarkwater.org

Baronial Herald (Trident Keype Pursuivant):

Baron Gavine Armestrang

mka Corey Steff

407-256-7084

herald@baronyofdarkwater.org

Knight's Marshal:

Don Agustin De Leon

mka Sergio Roca

marshal@baronyofdarkwater.org

Seneschal:

Mistress Ilene Johnnestoune

mka Samantha Steff

seneschal@baronyofdarkwater.org

Webminister:

David Archer

mka David Hofmann

webminister@baronyofdarkwater.org