Officers

Landed Nobility
Baron HL James Highgate - Jake Tessler - baron@baronyofdarkwater.org
Baroness Mistress Milesenda de Bourges - Lana Tessler - baroness@baronyofdarkwater.org
Chatelaine
Chatelaine HL Freya the Falconer - Sunny Worrel - chatelaine@baronyofdarkwater.org
Office of the Seneschal
Seneschal HL David Archer - David Hofmann - 239-410-7370 - seneschal@baronyofdarkwater.org
Deputy Seneschal HL Hexitilda Marshall - Kimberly Calvin - hextildamarshall@gmail.com
Deputy Seneschal HL Calpurnia Fortunata - JP Holcomb - 321-438-6705 - calpurniafortunata@gmail.com
Drop Dead Seneschal HL Taran Saraev - Charles Hill - taranhill@gmail.com
Constable Lord Cu Meda O Siodhacain - Manny Hernandez - 786-543-4117 (text only) - constable@baronyofdarkwater.org
Deputy Constable Lord Kylan Hundr - Keith Heffelfinger - kylan.hundr@gmail.com

Minister of Youth Please contact the Baronial Seneschal (seneschal@baronyofdarkwater.org) for more information.
Office of the Hospitaller
Hospitaller Thyri Bersi - Melissa Karels - 407-492- 4349 - hospitaller@baronyofdarkwater.org

Demo Deputy Position open - Please contact the Baronial Hospitaller. (see above)
Office of the Exchequer
Exchequer Gravin Eva van Oudeachterkol - Victoria Bone - 908-391-5864 - exchequer@baronyofdarkwater.org / gravineva@gmail.com
Deputy Exchequer HL Devasse ni Farqhar McFein - Denise Sams - 407-474-9163 - keltickittykat@gmail.com
Deputy Exchequer L Angelline la Chaniere de Murat - Brandi Grose - 321-231-8006 (text only) - angelinesca@gmail.com
Quartermaster - Chamberlain Baron Bil - Del Barlett - 407 -730-1056 - quartermaster@baronyofdarkwater.org 
Deputy Chamberlain HL Calpurnia Fortunata - JP Holcomb - 321-438-6705 - calpurniafortunata@gmail.com
Office of Arts & Sciences
Art/Sci Minister Lady Ursula Blackpoole - Carmen Heffelfinger - artsci@baronyofdarkwater.org
Deputy Art/Sci Minister HL Calpurnia Fortunata - JP Holcomb - chronicler@baronyofdarkwater.org
Deputy Art/Sci Minister Lady Oddny Daufi - Shelly Roberts - oddny@dirtydirk.com
Office of the Chronicler
Chronicler HL Calpurnia Fortunata - JP Holcomb - 321-438-6705 - chronicler@baronyofdarkwater.org
Deputy Chronicler Lady Ursula Blackpoole - Carmen Heffelfinger - blaidd_drwg@msn.com
Trident Times Editor Mistress Ilene Johnnestoune - mka Samantha Steff - trident-times@baronyofdarkwater.org
Librarian & Historian HL Gareth Dalyngrigge - Monte Watson - librarian@baronyofdarkwater.org / monte@the14thcentury.com
Office of the Herald
Herald - Trident Keype Pursuivant Lord Ephrem Orbeli - Jacob Lon McGrew - 407-616-5432 - herald@baronyofdarkwater.org / tridentkeype@gmail.com / cyborgwolf87@aol.com
Deputy Herald Lord Kýlan Hundr - Keith Heffelfinger
Deputy Herald Syr Eldon Ungol - Kelly Moorman - syreldon@gmail.com
Deputy Herald Baron Colm Dubh - Prof. N.W. Scott Catledge - 407-240-3436 - scat@cfl.rr.com
Office of the Knight's Marshal
Knight's Marshal HL Hywel ap Wyn - Ian Hobbs - marshal@baronyofdarkwater.org - lazyfalcon@gmail.com
Deputy Knight's Marshal Sergent Tahmineh Ctesiphoni - Carolina Diaz - cdiazmedina73@gmail.com
Youth Marshal Position open - Please contact the Knight's Marshal (see above) or Baronial Seneschal
Rapier Marshal Lucan Reynes - Todd Phelps - phelpsta@yahoo.com
Deputy Rapier Marshal Doña Miriam d'Hawke - Hawke - 407-902-9565 - miriamdhawke@gmail.com
Archery Ranger HL Toki Inn Eldri Bassi - Joseph Karels - (407) 492-4904
Deputy Archery Ranger Gravin Eva van Oudeachterkol - Victoria Bone - 908-391-5864 - gravineva@gmail.com
Thrown Weapons Deputy Position Open: Please contact the Knight's Marshal (marshal@baronyofdarkwater.org) or Baronial Seneschal (seneschal@baronyofdarkwater.org).
Office of the Webminister
Webminister Thomas von Wildtstein - Thomas Fuller - 407-434-1066 (text or voicemail only) - webminister@baronyofdarkwater.org
Deputy Webminister Posadnik Sasha Gregor'evich Vilanov - Tommy Conant - webminister@baronyofdarkwater.org

Deputy Webminister
L Angelline la Chaniere de Murat - Brandi Grose - webminister@baronyofdarkwater.org
The Guilds of Darkwater
Brewing Guild Mistress Catherine Abernethy - Cathy Ferrar - cathy16star@gmail.com
Cooking Guild HL Christoffer Koch - Chris Canatsey - canatsey86@gmail.com
Fiber Arts Guild Mistress Ilene Johnnestoune - Samantha Steff - herald.ilene@gmail.com
Glass Workers Guild Thyri Bersi - Melissa Karels - 407-492-4349 - lokissa@gmail.com
Guild of Defense Master Chlothar Bructerus - Tim Hebert - 321-418-4920 - bructerus@yahoo.com
Doña Miriam d'Hawke - Hawke
Herbal Guild Lady Rahil bint Haroun - Leann Hill - 321-230-3342 - rahil.bint.haroun@gmail.com
Craftsman Guild Toki Inn Eldri Bassi - Joseph Karels - Yenndimak@gmail.com
Performing Arts Guild Meisterin Adelheid Leinwater - Cyndi Maners - leinwater.adelheid@gmail.com
Scribal Arts Guild Lady Ursula Blackpoole - Carmen Heffelfinger - blaidd_drwg@msn.com

The Canton of Loch Gryffyn

Office of the Seneschal
Seneschal Lord David of Loch Gryffyn – Dave Miller - 352-874-2328 – seneschal@lochgryffyn.org / millerdavid0325@gmail.com
Office of the Hospitaller
Hospitaller Orlaith – Kathryn Hobbs – 508-981-9494 – hospitaller@lochgryffyn.org / kathrynhobbs64@gmail.com
Office of the Exchequer
Exchequer Lady Christine Chabrier – Christine Brunner – 603-340-0281 – exchequer@lochgryffyn.org / clothier16c@hotmail.com
Office of Arts and Sciences
Art/Sci Minister Beowulf of Loch Gryffyn – Nathan Ford - 352-530-8940 - artsci@lochgryffyn.org
Office of the Herald
Herald HL Devasse ni Farqhar McFein – Denise Sams – 407-474-9163 – herald@lochgryffyn.org / keltickittykat@gmail.com
Office of the Knight's Marshal
Knight's Marshal HL Hywel Ap Wyn – Ian Hobbs – 713-252-0173 – marshal@lochgryffyn.org / lazyfalcon@gmail.com
Office of the Chronicler
Chronicler Position open - Please contact the Loch Gryffyn Seneschal (listed above)
Office of the Webminister
Webminister Asa Dragomir - Moriah Prior - webminister@lochgryffyn.org / moriahmprior@gmail.com

The Canton of Swampkeype

Office of the Seneschal
Seneschal HL Sorcha tri Abhainn - Sara Glaze - 561-215-8273 - sorchatrimaris@gmail.com
Office of the Hospitaller
Hospitaller Holly of Swampkeype - Holly Tweedy - 321-443-6000
Office of Arts and Sciences
Art/Sci Minister Gyda - Candace Casey - 407-742-8888
Office of the Exchequer
Exchequer Position open - Please contact the Swampkeype Seneschal (listed above) or Baronial Exchequer.
Office of the Herald
Herald Position open - Please contact the Swampkeype Seneschal (listed above).
Office of Knight's Marshall
Knight's Marshall Position open - Please contact the Swampkeype Seneschal (listed above).
Youth Marshall Position open - Please contact the Swampkeype Seneschal (listed above).
Office of the Chronicler
Chronicler Position open - Please contact the Swampkeype Seneschal (listed above).
Office of the Webminister
Webminister Jonathan Tweedy - 321-443-6000